Big clashes take place as Round 4 FFA Cup looms in NSW

Round 4 of the official Football NSW FFA Cup matches were announced on Wednesday as 80 teams found out their fate in their quest to grab one of the five round of 32 spots for the prestigious knockout Cup competition.

Round 4 saw the introduction of each of the 12 National Premier Leagues NSW Men’s clubs, all of which will be playing away from home in an amazing stat.

Manly United will be clocking up the kilometres as they face Blue Mountains FC while Blacktown City travel to the Central Coast to take on Terrigal United.

The Sutherland Sharks will also face a trek as they have been paired to play away to the Gerringong Breakers while Sydney Olympic tackle Lindfield FC in a match a little closer to home.

Illinden Sports Centre will play host to a local derby as the Rockdale City Suns tackle National Premier Leagues 2 NSW Men’s outfit St George FA in a match that is set to have a fair bit of fireworks while National Premier Leagues 3 NSW Men’s current high flyers Gladesville Ryde Magic will welcome Sydney United 58 to their fortress.

Round 4 FFA Cup Fixtures

65                          St George FC v SD Raiders

66                          Northern Tigers FC v Waverly Old Boys/Bankstown United

67                          Coogee United FC v Pennant Hills FC

68                          Lugarno FC v Killarney District SC

69                          Ponds FC v Camden Tigers FC

70                          Inter Lions FC v Hakoah Sydney City East FC

71                          West Pennant Hills Cherrybrook FC v Epping FC

72                          Banksia Tigers FC v Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

73                          Tarrawanna Blueys SC v Rydalmere Lions FC

74                          Sydney University FC v Canterbury Bankstown FC

75                          North Shore Mariners FC v Gwandalan Summerland FC

76                          Lindfield FC v Sydney Olympic FC

77                          Dulwich Hill FC v Wollongong Olympic FC

78                          Hills United FC v Putney Rangers FC

79                          Dee Why FC v Fraser Park FC

80                          Hurstville FC v UNSW FC

81                          Terrigal United FC v Blacktown City FC

82                          Macarthur Rams FC v Stanmore Hawks FC

83                          Blue Mountains FC v Manly United FC

84                          Marayong FC/Berkeley Vale FC v APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC

85                          Gladesville Ryde Magic FC v Sydney United 58 FC

86                          Hurstville City Minotaurs FC v Mounties Wanderers FC

87                          Western NSW Mariners FC v University of Wollongong FC

88                          Rockdale City Suns FC v St George City FA

89                          Umina United FC v Forest Killarney FC

90                          Woonona Sharks FC v GHFA Spirit FC

91                          Pittwater RSL FC v Ryde Saints United

92                          Kemps Creek United SC v Wollongong United FC

93                          Western Condors FC v South Coast Flame FC

94                          Coledale Waves FC v Manly Allambie United FC

95                          Blacktown Spartans FC v Pendle Hill/Bankstown City Lions

96                          Hawkesbury City FC v Nepean FC

97                          Dunbar Rovers FC v Wollongong Wolves FC

98                          Gerringong Breakers FC v Sutherland Sharks FC

99                          Coniston FC v West Ryde Rovers FC

100                        Hazelbrook Football Club v Bankstown Sports Strikers FC

101                        Abbotsford Juniors FC v Marconi Stallions FC

102                        Kirrawee Kangaroos FC v Thornleigh Thunder FC

103                        Cronulla Seagulls FC v Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC

104                        Sydney CBD FC v Bulli FC