Capital Football FFA Cup Qualifiers Round 3 and 4 draw

The first draw for the 2019 Federation Cup and Capital Football FFA Cup Qualifiers will be held on Thursday, 21st February at Deakin Stadium.

The live draw will encompass rounds three and four of the Capital Football FFA Cup qualifiers and the first and second round matches for the 2019 Men’s Federation Cup.

Round 3 will be the first stage of the draw, and will see eight unseeded (below) teams drawn into the four match-ups to begin the competition in early March.

  • Canberra White Eagles
  • Weston Molonglo F.C.
  • Brindabella Blues
  • Narrabundah F.C.
  • Southern Tablelands United
  • Wagga City Wanderers
  • UC Pumas
  • Canberra City

The winner of each of these matches will then face off against one of the 2018 semi-finalists in round 4, as below.

Canberra FC v Winner of Round 3, Match 1

Gungahlin United v Winner of Round 3, Match 2

Belconnen United v Winner of Round 3, Match 3

Woden Weston v Winner of Round 3, Match 4

The eight remaining nominated teams will be put in to the pot for the round four draw, where they will be drawn into four standard match-ups.

The first team pulled out will host the fixture, with the second team drawn to be the away team.

  • Canberra Olympic
  • Tuggeranong United
  • Riverina Rhinos
  • ANU F.C.
  • Monaro Panthers
  • Tigers FC
  • O’Connor Knights
  • Queanbeyan City

Match up details will be updated here following the draw and as fixture times and dates are confirmed.

The draw will be streamed live through the Capital Football Facebook page thanks to BarTV Sports.