Details for Westfield FFA Cup Quarter Final draw

The Quarter Final match-ups for the Westfield FFA Cup 2017 will be conducted live on FOX SPORTS (Channel 505) at the completion of Tuesday night's final four Round of 16 fixtures.

The Westfield FFA Cup 2017 Quarter Finals draw will see the Hyundai A-League clubs placed into one pot (Pot A) and the Member Federation clubs placed into another pot (Pot B), similar to the draw for the Round of 16.

Heidelberg United players celebrate their FFA Cup win over Sydney United 58.

Tuesday's draw – which will feature 2016 Westfield FFA Cup winner Josh Rose – will also be streamed LIVE on the official Westfield FFA Cup website –

Four clubs have already booked their place in the Quarter Finals, with the other four spots to be decided tonight.

Thus far Hyundai A-League side Adelaide United has booked its Quarter Finals spot alongside Gold Coast City FC from Queensland, as well as PS4 NPL Victorian outfits South Melbourne and Heidelberg United.

The Quarter Finals will see matches played across two nights with two matches per night. Possible match dates for the Quarters Finals are Wednesday 13 September 2017 and Wednesday 20 September 2017.

South Melbourne players celebrate Milos Lujic's late strike against Edgeworth FC.

FOX SPORTS will show one match per night of the Quarter Finals LIVE while providing coverage and updates as well as LIVE streams of the non-broadcast matches.

FFA will confirm the match dates, venues and kick off time for each Quarter Final fixture on Thursday 31 August 2017.

Westfield FFA Cup 2017 Quarter Finals Draw

When: Tuesday 29 August 2017

Time: At the completion of tonight’s final four Round of 16 matches

Broadcast: LIVE on FOX SPORTS (Channel 505) and also streamed at and

Qualified clubs so far:

Pot A (Hyundai A-League clubs)

Adelaide United (SA)

Pot B (Member Federation clubs)

Gold Coast City FC (QLD), Heidelberg United (VIC), South Melbourne (VIC)

Clubs TBC

APIA Leichhardt Tigers (NSW), Bankstown Berries (NSW), Bentleigh Greens (VIC), Blacktown City (NSW), Hakoah Sydney City East (NSW), Melbourne City FC (VIC), Sydney FC (NSW), Western Sydney Wanderers FC (NSW)

Draw process (Two pots – Pot A & Pot B)

The four (4) fixtures for the Quarter Finals will be drawn in the following order:

Pot A: Balls drawn one (1) at a time from Pot A (home then away) for the Hyundai A-League v Hyundai A-League matches
Pot B: Balls drawn one (1) at a time from Pot B (home then away) for the Member Federation v Member Federation matches
Pot B & A: Balls drawn from Pot B (home) followed by Pot A (away) for the Member Federation v Hyundai A-League matches