FFA Cup Round of 32 Draw as it happened

The Westfield FFA Cup Draw was conducted 27th June 12pm AEST - see the match ups and how all the drama unfolded on social media.

The Westfield FFA Cup Round of 32 matches will feature the ten Hyundai A-League clubs plus 22 Member Federation clubs across seven States and Territories throughout the country, with the number of spots allocated to Member Federations in each State based on the number of registered players in each jurisdiction.

The draw will see the competing clubs separated into three pots – Pot A for the four Hyundai A-League 2014 Semi Finalists, Pot B for the remaining six Hyundai A-League clubs, and Pot C for the 22 Member Federation clubs.

The Westfield FFA Cup 2014 draw will also be shown LIVE and EXCLUSIVE on Fox Sports News (Ch 513).

Please note that the specific details in regards to dates, venues and kick-off times for the matches will be announced on Monday 30 June 2014.

The opening match day of the Round of 32 is scheduled for Tuesday 29 July 2014.


Live Blog Westfield FFA Cup Round of 32 Draw   window.cilAsyncInit = function() {cilEmbedManager.init()};(function() {if (window.cilVwRand === undefined) { window.cilVwRand = Math.floor(Math.random()*10000000); }var e = document.createElement('script');e.async = true;var domain = (document.location.protocol == 'http:' || document.location.protocol == 'file:') ? 'http://cdnsl.coveritlive.com' : 'https://cdnslssl.coveritlive.com';e.src = domain + '/vw.js?v=' + window.cilVwRand;e.id = 'cilScript-50d3a33669';document.getElementById('cil-root-50d3a33669').appendChild(e);}());