FFA Cup SEQ Round 4 fixtures revealed

Football Queensland (FQ) today revealed the FFA Cup Round 4 fixtures for the South East Queensland region.

23 National Premier Leagues (NPL) Queensland Men’s and Football Queensland Premier League (FQPL) sides joined the 25 remaining community teams for the Round 4 draw.

Hosted by Simon Smale, the draw featured guest presenters Robbie Fowler, Head Coach of Brisbane Roar FC, and FQ CEO Robert Cavallucci.

24 fixtures were today determined, with Round 4 matches to be held on the weekend commencing Saturday, 21 March.

FFA Cup SEQ Round 4 Fixtures

Toowong FC v Brisbane City FC
Narangba United v Burleigh Heads SC
Palm Beach SC v SWQ Thunder
Oxley United v Gold Coast United
North Brisbane FC v Broadbeach United
Redcliffe PCYC v Redlands United
Grange Thistle v Sunshine Coast Wanderers
Ipswich Knights v Brisbane Strikers
Sunshine Coast FC v Willowburn FC
Peninsula Power v Rochedale Rovers
St George Willawong v Logan Lightning
Souths United v Beerwah Glasshouse United
Lions FC v Surfers Paradise Apollo
Coomera Colts SC v Woombye Snakes FC
AC Carina v Eastern Suburbs
Maroochydore FC v Holland Park Hawks
Nerang SC v The Lakes FC
Capalaba FC v Samford Rangers
Ipswich City v Logan Metro
Virginia United v Mitchelton FC
Kingscliff District FC v Robina City
Moreton Bay United v Gold Coast Knights
Southside Eagles v Wolves FC
Western Pride v Olympic FC