Round of 16 East Zone & South Zone draws to be conducted on Monday

Football Australia will conduct the FFA Cup Round of 16 draws for the East Zone & South Zones on Monday, 15 November 2021. 

The live draws will be conducted at 1pm AEDT, and streamed via FFA Cup Facebook & MyFootball YouTube channels. 

The Round of 16 will be the last portion of the competition that will be split into Zones, with the competition intended to be fully open from the Quarter Finals onwards, with Football Australia remaining flexible and agile with scheduling, all the way up to the Final. 

The East Zone for the Round of 16 will feature three fixtures, and two in the South Zone. The teams involved are:


Western Sydney Wanderers

Wollongong Wolves

Macarthur FC

Central Coast Mariners

Sydney Olympic/Sydney FC

Tigers FC/APIA Leichhardt FC



Avondale FC

Hume City FC

Melbourne City FC

Western United FC/Wellington Phoenix


Details for the Round of 16 draw (East Zone & South Zone):
Date: Monday, 15 November
Time: 1:00pm AEDT
How to watch: LIVE on FFA Cup Facebook & My Football YouTube