SA conducts Round 4 draw

Fixtures for the latest round of the Westfield FFA Cup Preliminary Rounds in South Australia have been confirmed following the draw which was held at Coopers Stadium.

The draw, which saw the entry of the PlayStation 4 NPL SA clubs, pitted two all-NPL encounters with Raiders at home to last year's Round of 32 entrants MetroStars SC, while current league leaders Adelaide Comets play host to South Adelaide.

Gawler SC and Adelaide Hills Hawks were both drawn at home against Rostrevor Old Collegians SC and Cumberland United respectively. Adelaide Uni-Grads Red, who recorded a 10-1 victory in the qualifying round, were drawn away against Eastern United.

Final details relating to venues, days and times are to be confirmed.

CLICK HERE for all of the Round 4 fixtures.