FFA Cup Goal of the Year

The FFA Cup Goal of the Year was launched in 2018, and the inaugural winner was from an unexpected source in Hellenic AC's Sulav Maskey! 

The winner of the award is 100% voted by the fans of the FFA Cup, and every goal captured on video, from the Preliminary Rounds all the way to the Final is eligible to win!

The 2019 edition will commence soon, so make sure to check back for details and stay tuned to our website social channels for the goals and opportunity to vote.