FFA Cup Capital Football Round Four fixtures revealed

With the round three FFA Cup Capital Football Qualifying matches now completed, the fixtures are locked in for round four.

Round 3 results

Match 1: Brindabella Blues 4-3 Narrabundah FC (AET) 

Match 2: Southern Tablelands United 0-2  UC Pumas  

Match 3: Weston Molonglo FC 4 -1 Canberra City 

Match 4: Wagga City Wanderers 2-5 White Eagles 

Round 4 fixtures

Match 5: Canberra FC v Brindabella Blues | Wednesday, 10th April – 7pm @ Deakin Stadium

Match 6: Gungahlin United v UC Pumas | Wednesday, 3rd April – 7pm @ AIS Grass 2 

Match 7: Belconnen United v Weston Molonglo | TBC @ McKellar Park

Match 8: Woden-Weston v White Eagles | Thursday, 11th April – 7pm @ Melrose Synthetic 

Match 9: Tuggeranong United v O’Connor Knights | Sunday, 31st March – 4pm @ Greenway Enclosed

Match 10: Canberra Olympic v Queanbeyan City | Sunday, 31st March – 3pm @ Woden Park

Match 11: Riverina Rhinos v ANU FC | Saturday, 30th March – 6pm @ Solar Mad Stadium (Griffith)

Match 12: Tigers FC v Monaro Panthers | Sunday, 31st March – 3pm @ Hawker Football Centre

Every game will be available to watch live on BarTV Sports.

Further information and match details will be posted to capitalfootball.com.au when available.