FFA Cup Queensland Preliminary draw fixtures revealed

Football Queensland (FQ) today revealed the FFA Cup Queensland preliminary fixtures following today’s draw.

The FFA Cup preliminary draw included Round 2 and 3 of the South East Queensland qualification pathway (Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, South West Queensland), and the preliminary rounds for Far North Queensland, North Queensland, Mackay, Central Queensland and Wide Bay.

View all fixtures below.


Round 2
Match 1: Atherton Eagles FC v Douglas United

Round 3
Match 2: Innisfail United v Winner Match 1
Match 3: Stratford Dolphins v Leichhardt FC
Match 4: Edge Hill United v Mareeba United
Match 5: Southside Comets v Marlin Coast Rangers

Round 4
Match 6: Winner Match 3 v Winner Match 4
Match 7: Winner Match 5 v Winner Match 2

Round 5
Match 8: Winner Match 7 v Winner Match 6



Round 3
Match 1: Wulguru United FC v Burdekin
Match 2: Rebels FC v Brothers Townsville
Match 3: Townsville Warriors v Saints Eagles Souths FC
Match 4: MA Olympic FC BYE

Round 4
Match 5: Winner Match 1 v Winner Match 3
Match 6: Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 2

Round 5
Match 7: Winner Match 6 v Winner Match 5



Round 3
Match 1: Whitsunday United FC v Mackay Wanderers FC
Match 2: Mackay Rangers FC v Mackay Lions
Match 3: Magpies FC v City Brothers FC

Round 4
Match 4: Winner Match 1 v Winner Match 3
Match 5: Winner Match 2 v Magpies Crusaders United

Round 5
Match 5: Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 5



Round 2
Match 1: Capricorn Coast v Bluebirds United
Match 2: Clinton FC BYE
Match 3: CQU Berserker Bears BYE
Match 4: Frenchville BYE

Round 3
Match 5: Winner Match 1 v Match 4 (Frenchville)
Match 6: Match 3 (CQU Berserker Bears) v Match 2 (Clinton FC)

Round 4
Match 7: Winner Match 5 v Winner Match 6



Round 2
Match 1: Tinana FC v United Park Eagles
Match 2: Granville FC v Brothers Aston Villa
Match 3: KSS Jets FC BYE
Match 4: Across The Waves FC BYE

Round 3
Match 5: Match 4 (Across The Waves FC) v Winner Match 1
Match 6: Winner Match 2 v Match 3 (KSS Jets FC)

Round 4
Match 7: Winner Match 5 v Winner Match 6



Round 5
Match 1: Wide Bay Winner v CQ Winner

Round 6
Match 2: Winner Match 1 v Mackay Winner
Match 3: FNQ Winner v NQ Winner

Round 7
Match 4: Winner Match 2 v Winner Match 3



Round 2
Match 1: Oxley United v USQ FC
Match 2: Grange Thistle v Centenary Stormers
Match 3: Runaway Bay v Caboolture
Match 4: Western Spirit v Bardon Latrobe
Match 5: Annerley v Ipswich City
Match 6: Virginia United v Rockville Rovers
Match 7: Jimboomba v Tweed United
Match 8: Tarragindi Tigers v West Wanderers FC
Match 9: Brighton Bulldogs v Pacific Pines FC
Match 10: Woombye Snakes v Springfield
Match 11: Bribie FC v Musgrave SC
Match 12: Gympie United v Tallebudgera Valley
Match 13: Nambour Yandina United FC v Brisbane Knights
Match 14: Buderim Wanderers v Park Ridge
Match 15: Palm Beach SC v Westside Grovely
Match 16: Gatton Redbacks v Willowburn FC
Match 17: Logan Metro v Brisbane Athletic
Match 18: Bayside United v Albany Creek
Match 19: Acacia Ridge v North Star
Match 20: Moggill v AC Carina
Match 21: Ripley Valley v Surfers Paradise Apollo
Match 22: North Lakes Mustangs v Beerwah Glasshouse United
Match 23: Pine Hills v Mt Gravatt Hawks
Match 24: Clairvaux FC v UQFC
Match 25: Noosa Lions FC v Coomera SC
Match 26: Bethania Rams v North Brisbane
Match 27: Maroochydore FC BYE
Match 28: Toowong BYE
Match 29: Broadbeach United SC BYE
Match 30: New Farm United BYE
Match 31: Newmarket BYE
Match 32: Samford Ranges BYE
Match 33: Taringa Rovers BYE
Match 34: Teviot Downs BYE
Match 35: Kangaroo Point Rovers BYE
Match 36: St George BYE
Match 37: Redcliffe PCYC BYE
Match 38: Caloundra FC BYE
Match 39: The Gap BYE
Match 40: Kawana FC BYE
Match 41: Southport SC BYE
Match 42: Burleigh Heads SC BYE
Match 43: Robina City SC BYE
Match 44: North Pine BYE
Match 45: Kingscliff District FC BYE
Match 46: Logan Village BYE
Match 47: Nerang Soccer Club BYE
Match 48: Narangba BYE
Match 49: The Lakes BYE
Match 50: Slacks Creek BYE

Round 3
Match 51: The Gap v Woombye Snakes/Springfield
Match 52: Gatton Redbacks/Willowburn v Kangaroo Point Rovers
Match 53: Western Spirit/Bardon Latrobe v Burleigh Heads
Match 54: Virginia United/Rockville Rovers v Caloundra
Match 55: Pine Hills/Mt Gravatt Hawks v Noosa Lions/Coomera SC
Match 56: Samford Rangers v Taringa Rovers
Match 57: Oxley/USQ FC v Teviot Downs
Match 58: Brighton Bulldogs/Pacific Pines FC v Redcliffe PCYC
Match 59: Slacks Creek v Nerang SC
Match 60: Logan Village v Bethania Rams/North Brisbane
Match 61: Gympie United/Tallebudgera Valley v Palm Beach/Westside Grovely
Match 62: Buderim Wanderers/Park Ridge v Robina City
Match 63: Kawana FC v Moggill/AC Carina
Match 64: Southport SC v Kingscliff District FC
Match 65: Maroochydore v Clairvaux FC/UQFC
Match 66: Grange Thistle/Centenary Stormers v North Pine
Match 67: Ripley Valley/Surfers Paradise Apollo v New Farm United
Match 68: Broadbeach United v Acacia Ridge/North Star
Match 69: Newmarket v St George Willawong
Match 70: Annerley/Ipswich City v Nambour Yandina United/Brisbane Knights
Match 71: North Lakes/Beerwah Glasshouse v Bayside United/Albany Creek
Match 72: Narangba Eagles v Tarragindi Tigers/West Wanderers
Match 73: Bribie FC/Musgrave SC v The Lakes
Match 74: Logan Metro/Brisbane Athletic v Jimboomba/Tweed United
Match 75: Runaway Bay/Caboolture v Toowong FC