VOTE NOW for the FFA Cup 2018 Goal of the Year

It's here! It's finally time for you to vote on who you think deserves to win the inaugural FFA Cup Goal of the Year!

Throughout the 2018 edition of the competition, fans have been voting to decide the 10 finalists for the first ever award in the FFA Cup that recognises the best goal of the year. 

Every goal filmed on camera, from the first game of the Preliminary Rounds all the way to the Semi Finals, is eligible to win the award. 

Watch the video above with all 10 goals and then vote in the form below to cast your decision on which goal you think deserves to win. 

Also, one lucky fan who votes and has the best answer to the question wins two tickets the FFA Cup Final plus flights and accommodation for two.

To enter the competition, all you need to do is cast your vote and answer in 25 words or less the following question.

What is the BEST part of the FFA Cup competition?

Terms and conditions here.

The nominations for the FFA Cup 2018 Goal of the Year:
Preliminary Rounds - Daniel Sotiropoulos (Manningham United)
Preliminary Rounds - Gerrie Sylaidos (Northcote City)
Preliminary Rounds - Renato De Vecchi Marins (South Hobart SC)
Round of 32 - Sulav Maskey (Hellenic AC v Western Sydney Wanderers)
Round of 32- Bronson Koppen (Cairns FC v Armadale SC)
Round of 32- Asmir Kadric (Bonnyrigg White Eagles v Hakoah Sydney City) 
Round of 16 - Bruno Fornaroli (Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets)
Round of 16 - Sean Ellis (Heidelberg United v Adelaide Comets)
Quarter-finals - Craig Goodwin (Adelaide United v APIA Leichhardt)
Semi-Finals - Siem De Jong (Sydney FC v Western Sydney Wanderers)